Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

General Manager

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464 X 2405

604.899.6464 X 2405

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Assistant Sales Manager

joe.wong@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

Sales Manager

armin.mizani@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Bo Seeto

Bo Seeto

Financial Service Manager

bo.seeto@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Dorsa Liaghat

Dorsa Liaghat

Financial Service Associate

dorsa.liaghat@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Product Advisor

kevin.smith@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464 X 2404

604.899.6464 X 2404

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Product Advisor

ray.chang@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jamie Leung

Jamie Leung

Product Advisor

jamie.leung@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

Product Advisor

minaz.mawji@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Andrienne Nkufo

Andrienne Nkufo

Product Advisor

Andrienne.Nkufo@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Emma Chu

Emma Chu

Product Advisor

emma.chu@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Leo Liu

Leo Liu

Product Advisor

leo.liu@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Aileen Huang

Aileen Huang

Reception Associate

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate Nejadkazemi

Reception Associate

kate.nejadkazemi@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

SERVICE

Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

Parts and Service Manager

kevin.tran@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Kevin Tan

Kevin Tan

Service Advisor

kevin.tan@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Brian Wong

Brian Wong

Service Advisor

brian.wong@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Tom Valera

Tom Valera

Service Advisor

tom.valera@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Rico Cancio

Rico Cancio

Service Advisor

rico.cancio@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

Parts and Service Manager

kevin.tran@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

Parts Advisor

richard.alejandro@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Kynan Suttle

Kynan Suttle

Jr. Parts Advisor

kynan.suttle@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Brandon Chou

Brandon Chou

Jr. Parts Advisor

brandon.chou@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207