Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Send us a note and we’ll be in touch with you as soon as possible.


Personal Information

radio-on radio-off

Home

radio-on radio-off

Work

radio-on radio-off

Cell

Electronic communications checkbox inner checkmark Electronic communications checkbox outer box
Please complete all fields.

Please complete all fields.


Our Address.

1039 Hamilton Street
Vancouver, V6B 5T4 BC

Get Directions

Parts & Service Center:
790 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver, V6A 2M5

Get Directions

Phone: (604) 899 MINI (6464)

Phone: (604) 899 MINI (6464)

Sales: (604) 899-6464

Sales: (604) 899-6464

Service: (604) 874-6466

Service: (604) 874-6466

Parts: (604) 659-3207

Parts: (604) 659-3207

Email: info@miniyaletown.ca

Sales Hours

Monday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday:10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:11:00am - 5:00pm

Service Hours

Monday:7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday:7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday:7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday:7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday:7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:7:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:7:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:7:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:7:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:Closed

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

General Manager

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Matthew Lay

Matthew Lay

General Sales Manager

matthew.lay@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464 X 2405

604.899.6464 X 2405

Philip Man

Philip Man

Sales Manager

philip.man@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464 X 2420

604.899.6464 X 2420

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Product Advisor

kevin.smith@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464 X 2404

604.899.6464 X 2404

Chris Chan

Chris Chan

Product Advisor

chris.chan@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Product Advisor

ray.chang@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jamie Leung

Jamie Leung

Product Advisor

jamie.leung@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Anna Chan

Anna Chan

Finance & Insurance Manager

anna.chan@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464 X 2408

604.899.6464 X 2408

Ellison Kan

Ellison Kan

Finance & Insurance Associate

ellison.kan@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Trang Phuong

Trang Phuong

Reception Associate

trang.phuong@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Sharlene Annis

Sharlene Annis

Reception Associate

sharlene.annis@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Sabrina Feng

Sabrina Feng

Reception Associate

sabrina.feng@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Alex Felder

Alex Felder

Service Manager

alex.felder@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466 X 2513

604.874.6466 X 2513

Kevin Tan

Kevin Tan

Service Advisor

kevin.tan@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Douglas Ritchings

Douglas Ritchings

Service Advisor

douglas.ritchings@MINIYaletown.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Chris Norish

Chris Norish

Service Advisor

Chris.norish@miniyaletown.ca

Matt Weigel

Matt Weigel

Service Advisor

matthias.weigel@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Adele Ka

Adele Ka

Reception Associate

adele.ka@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

Parts Manager

kevin.tran@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

Parts Advisor

tommy.nguyen@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

Parts Advisor

richard.alejandro@miniyaletown.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Unsubscribe.

To unsubscribe from mailings, please fill out the details below: